About Myself

I am a student at Ibn Seena English High School, in Sharjah UAE, and am a scholarship holder. =D  I write books in my free time and love to read. Here is my recommendation of books for ages 10-13: Click the names of the books to go to their websites 🙂

Harry Potter Series (J.K. Rowling)

Percy Jackson Series (Rick Riordan)

The Unfortunate Events Series (Lemony Snicket)

Famous Five Series (Enid Blyton)

Maze Runner Series (James Dashner)

How To Train Your Dragon Series (Cressida Cowel)

The Land of Stories Series (Chris Colfer)

The School of S.P.I.E.S. Series (Bruce Hale)

Bliss Series (Katherine Littlewood)

Goosebumps Series (R.L. Stine)

Narnia Series (C.S. Lewis)

Alex Rider Series (Anthony Horowitz)

The Book Thief (Markus Zusak)

Don’t forget to like this blog,  and try out my suggestions by clicking on the links.

